Indrek Ditmann
festivali korraldaja
e-mail: info@augustibluus.ee

Raul Ukareda
programmijuht
e-mail: raul.ukareda@augustibluus.ee

Martti Mutli
produktsioonijuht
e-mail: martti@lag.ee

Janno Haavasalu
kauplemise korraldaja
e-mail: janno@lag.ee

Mart Pahla
pealava manager
e-mail: mart@lag.ee

Janne Sild
infotelgi projektijuht
e-mail: janne@kultuurimaja.ee

Greete Salumägi
infotelgi projektijuht

Andrus Uutsalu
heli- ja valgustehnika pealik
e-mail: utsa@soundhouse.ee

Terje Tõnutare
välisartistide vastuvõtt
e-mail: terje@augustibluus.ee

Kaarel Kose
kliendialade koordinaator

Marek Marana
peakunstnik