Indrek Ditmann
Festival Director
e-mail: info@augustibluus.ee

Raul Ukareda
Program manager
e-mail: raul.ukareda@augustibluus.ee

Martti Mutli
Production manager
e-mail: martti@lag.ee

Janno Haavasalu
Head of trading
e-mail: janno@lag.ee

Mart Pahla
Main Stage Manager
e-mail: mart@lag.ee

Janne Sild
Information Desk Manager
e-mail: janne@kultuurimaja.ee

Greete Salumägi
Information Desk Manager

Andrus Uutsalu
Head of Sound and Light
e-mail: utsa@soundhouse.ee

Terje Tõnutare
Foreign Artist Reception
e-mail: terje@augustibluus.ee

Kaarel Kose
Client Area Coordinator

Marek Marana
Web and Print Artist