Photo exhibit

latest news

Lexsoul Dancemachine (EST)

2013. aastast tegutseval kodumaisel funk-soul bändil Lexsoul Dancemachine ilmus
Eelmisel aastal kauamängiv “Sunny Holiday In Lexico”. Reede öösel kell 01:00 raputab bänd publikut Haapsalu Kuursaalis.

Bändi kuuluvad:
Robert Linna – vokaal
Martin Laksberg – bass
Jürgen Kütner – kitarr
Kristen Kütner – kitarr
Joonas Mattias Sarapuu – klahvpillid
Caspar Salo – trummid

Raw street funk on one side, with sweet soul on the other—Lexsoul Dancemachine is a 6-man groove band known for tearing venues apart with their stage presence. Active since 2013, the aim of the machine is to hypnotize feel-good music lovers with thumping bass lines, syncopated rhythms, repetitive Groove and soulful vocals. It’s the kind of music you can break dance to, although in between those hard-hitting
sounds you’ll find some more tender grooves.

Band members:
Robert Linna – vocals, congas, percussion
Martin Laksberg – bass
Jürgen Kütner – guitar 1
Kristen Kütner – guitar 2, cowbell
Joonas Mattias Sarapuu – keyboards, cowbell
Caspar Salo – drums, rhythms